Podružnice

Vokel d.o.o. Posušje
Vokel d.o.o. Posušje
Adresa:
Vinjani bb 88240 Posušje
Telefon BiH:
+387 39/693-001
Telefon HR:
+385 21/582-427
Fax:
+387 39/693-003
E-pošta:
vokel@vokel.com
Vokel d.o.o. Imotski - Republika Hrvatska
Adresa:
Blajburška ulica 131, 21260, Imotski, , R. Hrvatska
Telefon BiH:
+385 21 582 427
Fax:
+385 21 582 198
E-pošta:
vokel@vokel.com
Vokel d.o.o. Brčko
Vokel d.o.o. Brčko
Adresa:
Grbavica bb 76000 Brčko
Telefon BiH:
049/305-160
Fax:
049/305-162
E-pošta:
brcko@vokel.com
Vokel d.o.o. Sarajevo
Vokel d.o.o. Sarajevo
Adresa:
Kurta Schorka 5A-Stup 71000 Sarajevo
Telefon BiH:
033/768-605
Fax:
033/768-606
E-pošta:
sarajevo@vokel.com
Vokel d.o.o. Laktaši
Vokel d.o.o. Laktaši
Adresa:
Cara Dušana 74, Trn 78252 Laktaši
Telefon BiH:
051/507-300
Fax:
051/507-303
E-pošta:
banjaluka@vokel.com
Vokel d.o.o. Bijeljina
Vokel d.o.o. Bijeljina
Adresa:
Ljeljenča bb 76300 Bijeljina
Telefon BiH:
055/256-210
Fax:
055/256-212
E-pošta:
bijeljina@vokel.com
Vokel d.o.o. Mostar
Vokel d.o.o. Mostar
Adresa:
Bišće Polje-Rodoč 88000 Mostar
Telefon BiH:
036/351-900
Fax:
036/351-903
E-pošta:
mostar@vokel.com
Vokel d.o.o. Bihać
Vokel d.o.o. Bihać
Adresa:
Put Armije R BiH 39 - Pritoka 77000 Bihać
Telefon BiH:
037/328-128
Fax:
037/328-127
E-pošta:
bihac@vokel.com
Vokel d.o.o. Prijedor
Vokel d.o.o. Prijedor
Adresa:
Svale bb 79101Prijedor
Telefon BiH:
052/243-810
Fax:
052/243-811
E-pošta:
prijedor@vokel.com
Vokel d.o.o. Jajce
Vokel d.o.o. Jajce
Adresa:
Skela bb 70101 Jajce
Telefon BiH:
030/654-088
Fax:
030/654-089
E-pošta:
jajce@vokel.com
Vokel d.o.o. Livno
Vokel d.o.o. Livno
Adresa:
Župana Želimira bb 80101 Livno
Telefon BiH:
034/202-665
Fax:
034/202-665
E-pošta:
livno@vokel.com
Vokel d.o.o. Tuzla
Vokel d.o.o. Tuzla
Adresa:
Mitra Trifunavića Uče 1 75000 Tuzla
Telefon BiH:
035/398-580
Fax:
035/398-580
E-pošta:
tuzla@vokel.com
Vokel d.o.o Trebinje
Vokel d.o.o Trebinje
Adresa:
Todorići bb 89101 Trebinje
Telefon BiH:
+38759/490-210
Telefon HR:
+38591/234 5622
Fax:
+38759/490-211
E-pošta:
trebinje@vokel.com
Feroplet - Herceg Novi, C. Gora
Feroplet - Herceg Novi, C. Gora
Adresa:
Druge Dalmatinske 5, Sutorina, Herceg Novi, C. Gora
Telefon BiH:
+382 31 580 052
Fax:
+382 31 678 124
E-pošta:
office@feroplet.me

Brendovi